Rabbi Zari Sussman’s  Torah class
Tuesday Evenings from 7:30 PM – 9 PM
Martes por la tarde: La Tora con Rashi from 6 PM – 7:30 PM

Introduction To Judaism
Wednesday Evenings from 6 PM – 9 PM

Learn the Hebrew Alphabet
Aprende el alfabeto Hebreo
Sundays from 10 AM – Noon

 

 
Monday, May 14: Congregational Meeting 7:30pm
Sunday, May 27:
Sunday, June 3: Donor Lunch at Dragon 99 12:30
Sunday June 24: Howard Green to speak 10am – Subject: The Civil War through stamps and envelopes
Sunday, July 8: Game Day 1-4pm
Sunday, August 5: Special Event to be announced $
Sunday,  August 19: Lace Kippah Making 1pm $
Sunday,  August 26: Torah Fund and Membership Kickoff event
Sunday, September 9: Erev Roshanah
Monday, September 10: Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 11: Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 18: Kol Nidre
Wednesday, September 19: Yom Kippur
Sunday September 23: Trip to Pico/Robertson for Sukkot Supplies and Kosher Lunch $
Sunday, November 4: Yard/Rummage Sale
Sunday, December 2: First Night of Chanukah
Wednesday, March 20, 2019: Purim Megillah Reading
Sunday, March 24, 2019: Mah Jongg Tournament
Sunday, April 7, 2018: Federation Food Festival
Friday, April 19, 2019: First Night of Passover
Saturday, April 20, 2019: Second Seder

 

 

 

For more information call the office at (909) 983-9661 or email us at:
secretary@templesholomofontario.org